I upgraded Traffic Travis from Free to Pro but I'm not being asked for a code

If you purchased Traffic Travis Pro using the same email address that you used to register for the Free version, then all restrictions will be removed as soon as you close the program and restart it. However, if you created a new account, you need to switch to your new Pro registration code.

It’s a good idea to back up your databases before attempting this process.

Please follow the steps below to switch to your Pro registration code:
  1. Open Traffic Travis.
  2. In the menu at the top of the page, click Service > Switch to Another Registration Code. This will close Traffic Travis.
  3. Open Traffic Travis again. This will open the registration screen.
  4. Enter your Pro registration code and click "REGISTER."
Traffic Travis will begin the launch process. When it is completed, you should have full access to the Pro version.

If you get an error with your code or need further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us.

Feedback and Knowledge Base